Performing “Blue Fields And Green Skies” With Armed Mannequins

Here’s a video of one of the last gigs that I did back in 2011 with an experimental project called “Armed Mannequins”. This was our second show; played down in San Diego. I’ll explain a little bit about the concept of the group in a further article. (We still have an EPK up, and I’ll link to the EP that we did) I really wish that I had better footage of the show, but, I don’t. While the picture quality is terrible, the audio quality is ok. Keep on rockin’.

Speak Your Mind

